Lug.

We had our parent teacher consultation today.

He's 'consistantly progressing'. Boring........I know he's doing just fine, I know his strengths. His colouring in (which comes under the heading of 'art' HA!)....'is getting there'. When was it decided that good colouring was indicative of being artistic?

BUM.

He does the most fantastic line drawings of animal robots..................colouring in is for losers!

He's in the top maths group.......(along with 2 thirds of his class......he's doing fine, that's all that matters).

I just think some teachers are just a bit dull. I like her. There was not one negative thing said.........I just got the feeling she doesn't know him too well. Doesn't she realise he's a genius?


I changed the crop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.