By jens

Lord Major Candidates

The lord major of Magdeburg, Lutz Trümper, and his five contenders (Lydia Hüskens, Wigbert Schwenke, Olaf Meister, Frank Theile, and Oliver Schilling) participated in a discussion round initiated by the city magazine Dates and the youth press organization FJP Media. The lord major elections will take place after 7 years on the 9th of March 2008.

Sign in or get an account to comment.