Bitter River

By shaun22

The Switch

by From Autumn to Ashes

wanted to get my blip out of the way early for a change.
yet another apartment blip (definately a theme lately..)
but the sun was still out for once!
normally i dont get that much sun in my room.
i have two giant floor-to-ceiling windows,
but theyre normally covered with blinds.
a couple of days ago, as i was trying to raise the blinds,
one of the bars that holds them up snapped,
leaving one window exposed.
today i randomly looked over to my side and saw this.
the sun was reflecting off of my lamp switch,
and was actually pretty blinding.
i decided to take some pictures of it.
with the glare it was a little hard to see anything in the viewfinder,
and my shadow ended up in a lot of the pics i took.
even now, as i post within minutes of taking this,
the sun has retreated behind clouds.



*a year ago today*
Mass Ensemble

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.