JohnD

By JohnD

Relax-a-dog

Busy day today. Spent most of the day power washing the slabs round the house. Its a mucky job so only gets done when absolutely necessary. Spent the day in wellies and waterproof trousers - very glamouous indeed!
Mag & Ali went off this morning to check out the shops and took Euan along so I had the two dogs for company. Ali's dog Isla stayed out the road while I was using the washer but our Rona was quite happy to splash past me and chase round the garden. As a result of all the activity, I did not pick up my camera until this evening and snatched this shot while Rona was stretching out with one of her many toys. I just love the ear draped over the toy! The moment did not last. A second after I took this, she was up and off again!
Good night All.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.