Ce's eye view

By celiaseyeview

We've been at the vet's

She took us to the vet, me and the big orange interloper. We had our blood pressure taken, our urine tested and he had a blood test; they clipped out my furry lumps which I'd been saving! Talk about loss of dignity! Anyway, it was all a waste of time, they just gave Inigo the rescue cat the same pills I've got (s*dding copycat). Our kidneys are struggling and though my results were ok which means my horrible pills are doing their job, his results were not good. I don't want him to have pills, I want him to GO!!! Anyway, we're cat tired and will probably sleep all night by this cosy storage heater. Nighty night. Prrrrrrr Circe


I've recently back blipped some late December and early January if anyone's interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.