Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

300... Already? Wow!

Gosh, I can't believe I'm hitting my 300th blip already! It's seems like no time since Sazzles introduced me to blipfoto... At the start I didn't blip everyday, but then I quickly became addicted (a few weeks laster) and started each day to look for something new to blip, as I thought it would be something cool to look back on at a later date... I'm already thankful for it, as it's a kind of diary from when I've been on holiday or had family visiting. I can now look back and see what we did, It's also been a great tool in helping with my photography, it's nice to be able to see a little improvement in my pics. :D

I have also found so many great new people on here, and am eternally thankful to everyone who subscribes, comments or even just drops by. Without you all, and your sweet words and kind comment, I wouldn't be here. So thank you all, this one's for you! :D

Sadly I'm now off to spend my day off writing an essay on Heinrich Himmler... Hope your day is more interesting than mine's going to be... ;)

Here are my previous milestones, if you fancy taking a look:
1st.
100th.
200th.

Hugs to all,
Steph xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.