Five things

By fivethings

Was Giotto a Slab Boy?

1. I am all over the place with my Blips - leaving cameras where they shouldn't be, not being able to get photos from my phone - ech, it's been horrible. But hey ho, working a day behind this week and I have Gilly to thank for taking the snap - yet again.

2. This is me at work, again. Well strictly speaking I had just finished work and this dashing looking man behind me is none other than the legendary John Byrne - one of my favourite writers, and artists.

3. If the camera turned round it would show Robbie Coltrane and Bill Patterson too.

4. I am smiling just thnking about this night. It was right up my street and had lots of things I loive - good people talking about one of my favourite plays, a good, successful night that leads to good chat and a rowdy train journey home.

5. I've missed doing my five things these last couple of days. It's good to be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.