Kellie Rose

By kellierose

This green lighting has been intriguing me for the past few weeks, and it was not until tonight that I decided to investigate.

At the end of the hall in the back of my apartment building, there is a locked door with about 4 inches of space between the bottom of the door and the floor beneath it. From this space, a green glow is visible. I never had a reason to go back towards the door, so I had not figured out what it was until now.

Somewhat.

I still don't really know what it is. There is a space between my building and the house next to it, and both buildings are owned by the same person. I think the landlord is trying to create a storage area by closing off the space between the buildings. So far, it looks as though the floor of up upper level hasn't really been completed. Hmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.