D77

By D77

Pretty light

Opposite these pretty flowers, on the other side of the road by the Grand Mall, sat three twats who shouted and waved their hands at me in an attempt to stop me taking photos of flowers. The fact that I really should stop taking pictures of flowers anyway - I can feel my blip-reputation going down the tubes - is irrelevant.

In return for their bad manners and general tittishness, I stuck my fingers up at them and told them to "Shut the fuck up."

They called the security guard, who bounded along to listen to their fascinating story of an Israeli spy (no doubt) taking photos of flowers in order to destory Cairo. I walked up to them, and dared them to do something about it but giving them a staring contest. They didn't know what to do, so then continued to gob and shout at each other instead.

This was all before I even got on the loud-mouthed mobile-blasting student bus to spend the next five hours of my life in the world's most dreadful university. It was supposed to be eight hours, but as I felt my sanity slowly slipping away to be replaced by a headache, I didn't see why I should bother.

Things at the moment are utterly dreadful.

That said, I have now removed an extra utterly from the previous sentence as Larissa has just turned up with two locally purchased tubes of Cadbury's Mini Eggs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.