Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

What a day for a daydream

Daydreaming seems to be my state of mind today ... it may have something to do with sleep deprivation thanks to this little monkey ...Miss F! Still working on loosing the afternoon nap, day 3 and she's doing ok however, not the same can be said for me! Day 1, sleep by 7.30pm, awake by 8.30 till about 12.30am! Yawn! Day 2, sleep by 7.30pm, awake at 3am! Yawn yawn! (this is her not me ... I need to unwind first!) A very tired Mummy ... progress indeed but after 2.5 years I'm blooming exhausted!

It helped with the sun-shining and coats hiding! Went to meet Christography in the cupcake, it's more of a weekly thing not quite daily ... honestly! Then Little miss F and I went to the lake and I happily snapped away, she wasn't overly compliant I think Christography had used up all her happy photography patience today!

Fingers crossed for an even better night's sleep tonight!

Good evening fellow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.