Belg

By belg

Pipes

Twice a week my little wonderful monsters go to swimming lessons. They have fun. Smoking mother tries to relax in the terrace, smoking and drinking coffee, while updating agenda, reading, talking to other mothers or just looking at them enjoying themselves. Usually I just do one thing at a time.

The terrace is nice, but the only view is the swimming pools and this, a dirty and very tall wall, these four shinny pipes and the pines.

Someday the classes will be over and forgotten, but the pipes will be in the memory.

The pipes belong to the air ventilation system of this huge sport complex, which is big, full of sweating and happy people. I've been to several sport complexes and this one is unique, won't find a single person with a bad mood... When it's my turn to go in, I always feel weird about that, but it's wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.