Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Blossom 2

This is the second tree that blossoms outside our house. It looks fantastic and to my shame I haven't got a clue what it is.

It was such a lovely day today and I didn't get outside at all really. I did see that the sun was starting to go down so I rushed out to take this. I need to be more organised to make more use of the daylight.

I seem to have spent a long time looking for stuff on the internet for Hugo's trip. Of course he will need a camera as his one has been dropped. The logic is - if Mrs W and I are paying for it we might as well get a nice one for ourselves that he can use for his trip (we want to see some good photo's).

Of course there are a lot of compact camera's around and before I knew it ...the sun was going down.

Hope you all had a nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.