Clark Tales

By cclark

Happy Brithday Doooooggggiiieeee

BACKBLIP

What a brilliant night out for DW's 26th Birthday. Doogie decided on a random Sunday night out for his birthday. This coincided with his friend Sheepie's 25th which was the Sunday, so a nice cross over. This pic was taken around 3am on mon - I had trouble deciding on a blip, but decided that I had to honour Doogies birthday with a pic of him! What a brill night and meeting some really lovely new peeps!

I actually got to bed at 5am on mon, and poor Doogs had a job interview at mid day, I think he'll prob still have a tad bit of alcohol in his system, Im glad he stayed at his brothers and can prob walk to the interview.

I have had a wonderful day off sorting out an order for some acrylic prints and went shopping. There is a river island outlet near where i live and i managed to get a wonderful waist coat for 2 quid! Also went to visit my wonderful friends Andy and Jay. While Andy went out to his show Jay and I settled down for a Chinese.

Wow I could get used to days off....good thing I only have 2 weeks left with 7 days a week off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.