dingledodie

By dingledodie

The Nasch

Had lunch with my son today and was torn between putting up a photo of him or a photo of the Naschmarkt.

This one photo a day isn't easy, especially since I'm working on a specific style with my professional stuff. On the other hand, just posting photos randomly that you happen to take that day - no style, no real purpose other than to talk a little bit about what was going on and where you were, well. I just like that. It feels like life.

This is my last week in Vienna for awhile. I'll be in the States and in Mexico for 6 weeks as of next Saturday. I am hoping to find a way to upload photos and keep this up while I'm away from home. It's such an excellent and interesting exercise.

And there are comments! It's like a secret society!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.