Oz

By Oz

You ain't got no alibi

Following on from the bank chat from rxs's entry I remembered I had a cheque to deposit. Thought it was going to be a nightmare as it was a cheque in a foreign currency. The lady was gutted because apparently: "it can be done but it will involve me having to do some paperwork". Oh I'm sorry, that sounds like work I know I hate doing that at my office! Maybe she was aiming to please instead of just pleasing.

Anyway on the way back to my industrious office I was hoping to catch something interesting seeing as I have learned from my first week of blipping that it actually helps if you take a camera out with you in the big bad world!

As you can see, nothing interesting except this office building which is the only 70's concrete number worse than my own office building. Losers.

Another run tonight, not too shabby this time, my legs only just recovered from the last one.

Early flight to Canberra tomorrow, going to one of the world's most scenic water treatment plants apparently. Maybe I will snap the view. Or maybe I will snap one of the flocculation tanks.
More Glamour!

Oz!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.