Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Beautiful day...

When I was about to leave my house to develop some photos earlier on, I spotted today's amazing sunset!

Today's blip should be this! But I couldn't help but blip the gorgeous sunset!

It's my Grandpa's death anniversary today and I think this is his only photo in my House. The amazing thing is that I have been seeing this photos for almost 20 years and now I realized it is on Polaroid format! Guess this is the only Polaroid image in my house.

I have never seen my Grandpa because he is gone before I was born. But whenever is near his death anniversary, a grasshopper will always appear in my house out of nowhere. I used to so scare of it when I was young. But once, my mum told me that 'Hey that's your Grandpa in the form of a grasshopper! He is back to visit us'! Since then I no longer fear of grasshopper and now I am always please to see them in my house.

I saw one just a few days ago! :D I believe he created this beautiful day for us to brighten up our hectic life.

Tomorrow is another long working day!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.