mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Sleeping beauty

When is my boy not sleeping?! 4 hours again today, I had to wake him!

I had a busy day today. Hygenist at 10am followed by physio at 11am and finally the midwife at 2pm. The physio has helped me find a good way to turn and get out of bed. I've been really hurting my back, neck and ankles. Awow! Hopefully her suggestions will help.

Midwife was good too. Baby is, at last, head down. She says the head is still free which is fine at this stage. It's back is along the left hand side of my bump which is fine too. Now it just needs to stay put and I can just wait till it arrives.

Uncle C came over today to look after Aidan so I could run about to all my appointments. They had fun playing in the garden in the morning. Aidan had a wee stumble in the bark and scratched his head. Boys will be boys.

Aidan still has his cough/runny nose but is much better today. I think the huge nap this afternoon helped!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.