pretty pollution

it's nice isn't it?

am a bit wiped out today - my cold has combined with early hayfever to turn me into a coughing, snotty, wheezing hag. Added to that I've been "doing the garden" so am a bit crone-like in the back. And I overdid it at pilates too...so find walking difficult....

I spent some of the afternoon at the garden centre and then the cash and carry. My bank account isn't speaking to me anymore. I need to win some (lots of) money or something.

Today I'm supposed to share a song with you that I wish was played on the radio but I can't think of anything at all. So, you'll just have to make do with whatever youtube suggests when I log on to it now actually, it's worth listening to, it's quite funny. They should really play this on the radio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.