Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

You'll always find me in the kitchen at Parties

Ok, not a very good entry title, it makes no sense, even to me, and i've just typed it.

I'm struggling to think of a kitchen/ kitchen utensil/ or even bubble related song title,
so i'll leave it at that.

This is a quick snap that i took this morning of the pot brush lying in a full sink of water,it was surrounded by thousands of air bubbles of varying shapes snd sizes, so, not being one to miss an opportunity to blip, i took this.

If i was a bit cleverer with the post production side of it i think that there is a lot more i could do with this innocuous little photo, have now got PSE 9 which is a bit easier to fathom than elements 5, but not much... shall have to find a course methinks.

Anyhow, have had a better day today than i thought i ws going to, one of those days when i had to play the bad guy which isn't a role that sits well with me. Then an endless round of sorting out.............oh nevermind, its boring me just typing it and its not even my real job..

have a good evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.