As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Old Stuff

Well that's another day out of the way - almost Friday and almost the weekend - good!

An emergency blip tonight - my return home took somewhat longer than usual due to meeting to acquaintences en route. One decided I looked 10 years younger than I am (I've no idea how we got into that conversation) and the other called me crumpet - I've never been called crumpet before! Amusing but meant everything ended up running rather later than usual.

So, here's some bits and bobs - the flowers are last years and the other bits were retrieved from the barn at my parent's place last weekend. After I'd taken the pics I remembered the very dry dead birdie I picked up when I was there but didn't feel like starting over again. I suspect not too many peeps would have appreciated it anyway :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.