KatGirl

By katgirl

Freezing

I thought that it was raining this morning. But as soon as I stepped out of the door, I quickly realized my mistake. I was greeted by huge, sopping wet snow flakes. During my drive to work, I witnessed all forms of frozen precipitation. But fortunately the roads were OK.

It was another hectic day at work and I was painful mess when I got home. I crawled in to bed with a heating pad on my sore joints and read to Bob from a Kindle book downloaded on to my Android phone. What a fabulous piece of technology - that phone is priceless. It allows me to read a book without pain, to run a business from anywhere, and to talk on the phone, among other incredible tasks. After finishing the book (A-Z Mysteries - The Deadly Dungeon), I was rejuvenated and we had a lovely dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.