cyclops

By cyclops

Foggy Evening


Once again I went out late today looking for a blip, and since it's a foggy evening I immediately started trying to capture shadows in mist. I wasn't really happy with anything, then this caught my eye... I've tried blipping it before in daylight and wasn't happy with the effect, but sodium yellow proved to be just what it needed (just like the tree yesterday. Can you guess what it is?

I've been studying and doing practise questions today for an exam tomorrow evening, I think I'm about ready for that now. I've also watched the Ireland game (compelling watch, so near but yet...) and the England game (fine first half, dreadful second). This evening we went to see some rom-com at the cinema - funny but unmemorable. Still, it's nice to get out with the mrs :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.