...among other things!

By JJFA

In the forest!

Well not quite the forest, more like a little tree thing we have in the kitchen. The bottom of the tree does look a bit like a forest floor though. It's branches are full of dust and I took a couple of arty pics of those dusty branches but thought this was so much more colourful and slightly more eye drawing.

Been thinking about using Flickr recently, if you follow me on Twitter or keep an eye on my Wordpress Blog you probably already know that, so maybe when I do get around to getting my Flick on perhaps other photos (like the dusty branch shots) that don't end up here should up up there?! Hmmm...

Ooo, just found out we may be going to Bern, Switzerland in June, never been before so if anyone's got any suggestions as to what to see, do and to Blip let me know please :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.