Photo A Day 2008

By 2008photoaday

He said, She said-

It is funny how different but alike we (men & women) are...

My wife, like me can sit for hours and whittle away a day in her "room" for scrapbooking. I am so happy for her when she takes the time to enjoy her time... We can go to a "any" store that has scrapbooking or craft type stuff and she lights up. Just like me at Sears (Craftsman tools) or in a "any" camera shop...


Here is another view to her room Other View

At least her and I understand each others "likes" in our pastimes... And her room is cleaner, nicer and warmer that my garage- it goes to show, she is the smarter one here :-)

Lucky for me I take pictures and she appreciates them- were just like this here
her and I

Have a nice day all,


Dave
Photo A Day 2008

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.