Saying thank you.

This has been a tough week, but I have survived.

Blip has been an oasis to me. It has given me a place to express myself and tell people what was going on in my life.

Blip has also been a place to run away to. I've used it to escape, wandering through other people's journals has reminded me of the good things in life, distracted and cheered me.

Most of all the warmth and compassion I have received from my fellow Blippers has been a real support and source of strength.

So thanks to you all, each and every one. To those that posted a Blip that cheered me, those that came visiting my journal and left kind comments, and Blip Central for making it all possible. When next I raise my glass I will be raising it to you.

Health, wealth and happiness to you.

I'm assuming that the ice cream was fine, they just didn't like the cone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.