D77

By D77

Unbalanced

After a morning of not much other than a coffee and a muffin, I met up with Ryan for a trip to Family Cinema to see Unknown which was enjoyable enough if you can forgive Liam Neeson seemingly forget how to act. "I've not forgotten how to kill you, asshole" effortlessly made it into my top ten worst delivered lines of all time. It was also very nice to experience a very well-behaved audience.

Afterwards, a beer and a burger by the Nile and a good old chinwag about everything and nothing. Just the tonic to push the mind-needle back towards the healthier side.

In other news, my internet is such a load of pish that I've had to upload this blip by sitting in the far corner of the flat and jumping on an unsecured wifi signal that seems to appear out of sympathy when it senses an erratic dial-up speed induced hari-kari coming on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.