Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Outward

I couldn't believe it when I checked the weather for today and found the temperature outside to be -3°F/-19.5°C ! I'm very, very thankful that I didn't have to deal with this weather yesterday! I would not have liked pedaling to and back from that job.

So, I spent today indoors... a lot of the time spent thanking all of you who dropped by to leave comments and congrats on my 100th blip. For those of you who are stopping in again, thanks again! It's amazing what a little red balloon can do in the realm of friend-making!! Blip land has been a very welcome (and welcoming) diversion from the other aspects of my life, and I never cease to be amazed at the talent that exists in the world outside my door and beyond my computer screen.

Thanks also to the geniuses at Blip Central for coming up with this vehicle for self-expression and community!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.