An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

The dark side of cats...

Look at him, sitting there, like he doesn't know what he DID!!!

I spent all day yesterday cleaning the house because we are having guests this weekend. Our vacuum cleaner broke, which made it all the more difficult. Today, I hear a loud crashing noise and things breaking! It's one of those moments when you know you are about to find something bad and you dread having to go look for the disaster.

He knocked over two iron tables holding my plants! Thankfully, he only broke one pot...but it put dirt and water all over the bedroom floor. Remember, house guests arriving tonight and a broken vacuum cleaner!!! Plus, all my pots are burried in storage because it's January so now I have to make a trip to the store for a new (plastic) pot and more soil.

He is not high on my list right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.