C.Y.O.A.

By odorimashou

Paper Towns

These two simple objects pretty much sum up the two major things I did at home today.
This morning, I once-and-for-all vanquished my possessed* I-pod (After it tried to play In Flames full volume non-stop for half an hour) by throwing it. On the plus side, it's an incentive for me to buy an I-pod that plays through both head phones... and isn't possessed...
Perhaps more importantly though, today I read John Green's 'Paper Towns', which is truly an amazing book, in the way a book that seems to mess with how you think tends to be!

*Scary; as I wrote that it was possessed, the screen of my broken I-pod lit up from the other side of the room... Going to tape it to the wall before going to bed now... Just in case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.