Rosehill Ramblings

By rosehillrhu

Shoes

Carrying on the theme - have just been watching the world track championsips and it makes me feel very inferior but it's a great feeling spinning on a bike. More so now that I realise that this will be my sporting focus in years to come. I love the techie gear like my shoes - cheap compared to most but I love them.

I am now watching the Football Years on STV covering the Glory Years for Aberdeen and Dundee United. I have great memories of those days as a fan and as a player. As an Aberdeen University player/committee member we built up good relationships with Aberdeen and got a chance to rub shoulders with the great Fergie team of the early 80's. Great Memories.

Will have to find a pair of football boots now!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.