Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Grilled Chiken Burger

"What's your plans today?" I had asked my boyfriend.. I wanted to say I felt like having the Grilled Chicken Burger at Azim's stall. His stall makes this wicked thick chicken burger... packed with thick chicken patte (if that's how you spell it), tomatoes, mayo, vege and melted cheese.

When my boyfriend said he wasn't doing anything that night... I pitched in the idea of having dinner at Azim's. He agreed to take me.

So excited to fill my tummy with the yummy burger!!

We got to order... I had the burger with carrot juice on the side. My guy had Rose Sultana Tea (very nice fragrant tea). The food came just in the knick of time as my stomach was growling....

Blipping bout the taste is simply making me hungry for the burger more! *sigh*

I had asked the two rascals if they'd like a bite... they became happy I offered.

Now... they are Azim burger lovers. (Yes... I had to share with 3 - my boyfriend and the two rascals. BUT my boyfriend took only 1 bite. Hmmm...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.