Life Naturally

By lifenaturally

Flower Power

Oh, no! Not another daffodil....... (I can hear you saying this, wherever you are!) but this is my daffodil. One of several in a pretty bouquet my friend, Sharon, gave me yesterday. She's a florist and knows I miss having the bulb flowers bloom in my garden since returning to Florida two years ago.

Also, I have broken the little toe on my right foot! I was zipping around the house at speed yesterday afternoon, tidying up after company and caught it on a table leg (Can you photograph air that has turned blue with curses?) Anyway, it's all swollen and sore, so I won't be out walking to search for blips for a few days. I considered taking a photo of the toe, but figured you'd like the daff better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.