Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

straw, meet camel

This was taken over a month ago from when I posted it, however I can still remember what this is. My job involves/d plate spinning to a crazy degree and this document which we'd been working with (and only had ONE hard copy of) couldn't be found by anyone else. It didn't exist. Even the 'bloody woman' who created it denied all knowledge. So, I took a photo and sent it to her (along with everyone else) to get the reply of, "oh, that one? that has been superseded by this one"

The one of which she spoke could've been done on the back of a fag packet at about midnight after an all day session. It was about as useful.

Even as I remember this now, with the benefit of over a month away I can feel the stress levels start to rise, and so I'll stop.

I think it was about now that I said "fuckit"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.