Shot ... Are They Mad ??? ...

What nice people there are out there ...


I couldnt believe it this morning Eric, Katie and myself went to a place called Blackbrough End, a lovely place for a walk.

When we parked the car I spotted this sign ... what nice people there are out there ... I dont dispute people like their privacy but this is going well obver the top.

The worst was to come we went for a walk for an hour or so around this place which used to be for the public, we got half way round when a young guy told us the area islo private now ... we were so pleased we didnt bump into the "Sooting Man " ... the dork.


Thank you for a lovely morning out Eric and Katie

Tracey xxx

I also took a beautiful photograph of a poker on a reed bed that has popped and the seeds are puffing all over the poker but I just thought the blip that I have uploaded would amuse other blippers as much as it did me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.