Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

I'm told it's aesthetically pleasing

When the laundry is out.

The fresh air, the mild exercise, the self-satisfaction at a job well done, there ain't nothing wrong with that!

Major props go to The Meldrum Michies for pioneering the blawin' wind show....*tips hat*
Much sadness when I learned that certain communities in the states don't allow you to put your washing out, something to do how the houses look from the outside i think? I don't know, please tell me why?! Surely this is more beautiful than a Super-size Dryer in the house on constantly?

Second load going out now. Would've been my third but to be honest...ah, f**k it, it's my Sunday too.

Good day.

(super-excited that I turn 100 tomorrow!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.