EYE KNOW...

By EYEKNOW

Shadows

In case you can't tell by now, I love quotes. ; ) They're kind of like an old friend that provides enlightenment and inspiration when needed, while still keeping it simple.

"Find beauty not only in the thing itself but in the pattern of the shadows, the light and dark which that thing provides."
Junichiro Tanizaki


"Most people think that shadows follow, precede or surround beings or objects. The truth is that they also surround words, ideas, desires, deeds, impulses and memories."
Elie Wiesel


and because I am an eternal optimist and a hopeless romantic...

"I'll fill those canyons in your soul, like a river lead you home. And I'll walk a step behind, in the shadows so you shine. Just ask, it will be done and I will prove my love, until you're sure that I'm the one."
Gary Allan


Cause thass how I roll....
Later, peoples~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.