Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Port Bruce

I've spent my whole day with Casey today. First thing this morning he came with me for a car ride and I got a Timmies. I had no coffee or cream at home. We then drove to a local park and walked around for about an hour. Casey is very bad on his leash so it's a bit of a workout for my arm!!
We went home for awhile and I did some cleaning and floor washing then back out we went (with the camera this time) to get groceries and go for a Blip. Casey is really good in the car and just lays on his blanket while I do shopping or whathaveyou. I don't leave him for long tho'. Then we headed down to Port Bruce. Casey really isn't crazy about the water but he loved walking on the beach. I can't believe how many people leave their dog's poop on the beach. Disgusting!!
Now we're home, I've put the groceries away, had some salad, blipped and Flickr'd.....now I'll go see about starting a pot of Goulash and knitting for awhile.
Pretty nice Sunday:)

Here's Casey at Port Bruce too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.