dingledodie

By dingledodie

Morning fog

There's so much fog outside the window I couldn't even make out the crows flying by this morning. I'm playing some Death Cab for Cutie to keep in the mood.

There is too much to do today that I don't like doing. This means I have to fit things in between that will make the day a nice one. Tonight I'm going to see the next installment of Twin Peaks, and that's always fun. I can't believe how old that series in and yet it's so edgy. I am really enjoying the group who is watching it as well.

A friend told me to get a Moleskin to record my trip to the States and to Mexico. She said that there are many great writers who have used Moleskins for their journaling. I could get a thicker one and paste my Polaroids in it as I travel and maybe the idea that Hemmingway used a Moleskin will give me some inspiration. Or maybe not. Maybe it will just overwhelm me with responsibility. Well, let's see....

Those are my morning thoughts I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.