WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

A Rainy day in Mzuzu

John,
Still experiencing some heavy rains in Mzuzu, how is Ireland?
Today I was in town with Binna, we were buying more Pawpaws to get the seeds to propagate.
We also went into some of the shops looking for a bike for Bina, we will buy it tomorrow.
I went to the auctioneer and then to the owner of the site in Luwinga and paid the money to the owner of the site, the auctineer said its his principal to give the money to the owner not to him.
I also went to ILALA and paid for the accomodation, part payment.I paid 300,000mk and we have a balance of about 150,000 which will be paid later.
Regards to all.
Harisen.


I expect it's all in a day's work, but the rain looks nasty as it has rained steadily and heavily for the past 10 days. Sounds a bit like here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.