mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Hot juice

Feeling a lot better today but the hot drinks, facial sauna and paracetemols are still needed.

I took ages to get up and ready this morning. I couldn't face rushing. Then I met my friends at the new Dobbies in Livingston for lunch. They all had their 'little people' with them which was a bit strange as Aidan was at nursery. I couldn't have managed him there today so I'm glad he wasn't but I still missed him.

When I went to collect Aidan from nursery the kids were all in the back garden. I couldn't see Aidan at first but he was right at the back with one of the staff from the baby room. Aidan was crying as the 'big kids' were scaring him. Apparently the 'tweenies' are often nervous around the bigger kids so they try not to have them in the garden at the same time. Apart from that and a wee fall he seemed to have had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.