The Daily Bun

By pennybun

Pack up all my cares and woe...

A quick kitchen window blip, as I've been finishing the decorating and getting ready for my Norfolk trip tomorrow. I know it sounds silly when I'm retired, but I'm really ready for a break. Hoping to be able to blip some nice birds over the next 4 days, although I may have to back-blip. I managed to do the blips when I was in Scarborough, but it involved uploading the pics onto my iPad, then emailing the picture I wanted to myself, and then blipping from my iPhone app. The photo apps I have don't seem to be able to cope with large files, so I can't do much in the way of editing. Any advice from anyone out there would be most welcome... Anyway, I hope I can post some new birdblips to add to my tally.

Been meaning to say "thank you" to all the lovely blippers out there who leave such nice comments - I'm loving being a blipper, so thanks to Phil (he knows who he is) for putting me onto blipfoto. I'll say hello to that stretch between Holkham and Wells for him.

Blackbird, bye bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.