Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Threading = Ouch

Such a boring day. I thought I may kill myself through boredom.

No disclosure so I'm still stuck. I hear there are problems processing the new PVG disclosures, so that's great news.

I used the new whirlygig today. You almost got a picture of that, but recently photos like to disappear from my phone. Confusing. Days later they seem to appear again.

Had choir tonight, and went on a mission to find thread to thread my eyebrows as I've misplaced my tweezers again.

OMG. Threading is sore!! I'm sure it wasn't helped by me positioning the bit I want to thread then closing my eyes as I pulled. There are probably huge chunks taken out of my eyebrow cause of my not looking. The noise it makes is weird too. A strange popping. It's all practice isn't it though? Maybe I'll get better. I haven't even got all the hairs and don't ask me to shape anything. I have problems just getting the beasties.

That's all my news. Hoping tomorrow might provide more blip fodder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.