It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Raining cats & dogs!

This is me on my walk this morning. It was raining sooo much. Mum & I were like drowned rats! Mum is going to buy some waterproofs later as it still hasn't stopped and she doesn't fancy get that wet again!

I don't even notice the rain. I just love everything! The whole world is soooooo exciting. I had a long play with my doggie friend called Dillon. He's HUGE but I still manage to jump on him and knock him over. Hee hee!

I'm just about dry now and going to have a little snooze on mums lap, if she will let me! I wait for her to finish her lunch then jump up on the sofa before she can say no! I always look at her with my pleading eyes and snuggle right into her neck. Mum says 'I am too smart for my own good' and a 'little madam' I have no idea what she means??!

Bye for now
Lily xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.