Jostijn

By Jostijn

Accident

I think I overused the flash by accident,
but it gives a great effect! Something I
have never tried before.

I have some more flowerphotos of today,
and this was a very hard one to choose.

Accident 2, too much light

Unsharp on purpose

Last night, Bas came over and we went
out to experiment with photos. He also
took some photos of me with my cello
(See my profile picture).

I took my tripod with me and took some
photos of the traffic nearby my house.
Although it was getting very cold (-1),
I made some great photos.

A bus came by

Daffodils and traffic

~

Today my internship was cancelled, because
my teacher was ill. So it gave me one more
day of resting out. I have a soar throat
for a few days now.

My cats are fighting real hard now, I've
separated them for a moment. I hope
they rest a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.