Constant Exposure

By constant

Scales

I noticed that the machined grip on my Mag-Lite (a brand of flashlight in the US) looked like scales, like a snake's skin. As I didn't have any good images today, I decided to make the above macro of the grip. Yawn, I know.

Tonight I saw the movie "Atonement". I loved the cinematography, specially at the start where they slightly over expose the scenes to create the feeling of a hot summer's day and of heightened passions. I enjoyed the movie and the end was very emotional, though some parts did drag some.

I notice that I have a few subscribers! Yikes, the pressure is on now. :) Well, I'll try to keep the photos interesting, or at least different, but I make no warranties of guarantees of the suitableness of "Constant Exposure" for any purpose. :) Actually, it's great that people take the time and effort to look at and comment on other peoples images. This is a marvelous community of people at blipfoto. I'm glad I'm here! Thanks all for making it fun and enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.