Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

88 / 365 - Time to dance again!

I love having a car and being passed... I don't have to wait for anyone. I can stay at college for as late as I want to do work and do things I want to do and no one can care :)

Stayed late again today to practice dance and ended up just doing leaps again and again. I need to get the technique back!!!

I've been out of dancing for so long and the knee injuries are on their way back to an okay standard... I'm strong enough to dance which is the good thing! :)

I just hope there really was no one left in the department otherwise I would've looked stupid running and leaping up and down the studio constantly for half an hour haha!

I'm determined to dance again!

...

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 15 - A Song That Describes You

Lost In Translations - Craig Adams (Kerry Ellis)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.