RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

Bunny Holiday - Gum Ball Anyone?

Okay, so I have never understood the relationship with rabbits that lay eggs, the pastel colors, and the Christian recognition of the Resurrection. Can anyone help me out there?

I'm feeling a bit foolish that I have never made the connection...

This is a shot of a HUGE blow-up Easter Bunny in front of Powell's Candy Shop. A place that you definitely want to be miles from after school lets out. Plus, they play the Willie Wonka's Chocolate Factory song over and over on outdoor speakers facing the street.

ALL of this seems foolish to me. Am I following the theme of the week? Possibly, I'm just making this stuff up... Regardless, I'm having fun - I hope you are too.

Weekend's almost here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.