Return to the North

By Viking

My friend Max

My friend Max has been very very sick for what seems a very very long time. Now she is well. She had a successful operation which has transformed her life. She can see 1 of me instead of 3 (not a pretty sight for sure but she seems to like the transformation, or it could just be she didn't like the worst headache in history and sickness that went with seeing three of me) No comments please!!!!
She is a shadow of her former self having lost mega amounts of weight but she looks amazing and best of all, she feels amazing. I haven't seen her smile for a long long time, so although I had some much technically better photos of flowers, I just had to blip my friend Max :-)

Max - you have my utmost admiration and respect for what you and your family have gone through in the last year xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.