Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

Whoosh Rocket

Another productive day at School.

We made rainbow shell snail pictures out of tissue paper, drew Bunnies, Easter eggs and made Easter baskets for Maths board games, read stories and played spelling games on the computer. I don't think I'm really meant to have this much fun, but that's learning these days.

I had planned to go to Crombie Park this evening to take some shots there, however the weather was just pants.

So I made chocolate chip cookies instead, and whoosh, they're gone!

I only ate one cookie, well I had to really or they would get suspicious of why the baker isn't eating her own baking.

Finally a break between showers so I went for an evening dog walk along Easthaven beach.

Rocket and Radar had great fun, between digging holes in the sand and running in and out of the waves, they just don't stay still.

Hence the 'whoosh' Rocket picture, as she gallops off at 100 miles an hour.

I was probably lucky to even catch this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.