Tom's View

By tomsview

Squeezebox

I love my Squeezebox.

I've had it for quite a few years now and although there are newer, fancier models avaiable with colour screen's which display twitter and facebook and make you cups of tea and stuff, I still think I prefer my older, basic model which just carries out the job it was originally designed for.

I use this thing nearly everyday. It sits on the table in my lounge coupled to a 7 year old pair of HK Soundsticks (which to be honest have seen better days!) and it brings me so much enjoyment.

I have listened to so many fantastic songs through the speakers over the years, and they have helped me to broaden my musical taste and discover so many new tyoes of music which I never even knew existed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.